Photo: Hanne Nielsen

The Curatorio Group

The festival program is composed by a curatorio group along with the festival coordinator.

The curatorio group currently consists of:

  • Connie Tronbjerg, Actress and dramaturge Teatret Møllen
  • Kenneth Gall, Administrative director and producer, Teater Hund 
  • Jakob Højgård Jørgensen, Director of Teater Nordkraft
  • Jane Rasch, Dramaturg and Project Co-ordinator at Dramatiker Væksthus

The curatorio group together with the festival coordinator select a program consisting of approximately 35 Danish performances along with an exclusive selection of international productions. The program emphasizes versatility, variety and quality.

Indholdsansvarlig Ditte Felding,  

Horsens Kommunes byvåben

Horsens Teaterfestival
Horsens Kommune - Kulturafdelingen
Rådhustorvet 4 - 8700 Horsens
Tlf.: 7629 2308